Contact Us

Contact Forms

  • Customer Service - Report neighborhood issues, such as potholes and litter, and request City services.
  • Website Feedback - Tell us what you think of cincinnati-oh.gov, and report any problems you encounter with the website.

Mailing Addresses

Subject

Address

Notes

General Correspondence, City Hall 801 Plum St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
City Hall is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. All written correspondence must be addressed to a specific individual or Department; mail directed simply to "City of Cincinnati" will be returned to sender.
Bids, Contracts 805 Central Ave., Suite 234
Cincinnati, OH 45202
 
Permit Center 805 Central Ave., Suite 500
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Open 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.
Police Correspondence 310 Ezzard Charles Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Any police correspondence should be sent to this address. Note: The Police Records section is located in City Hall, listed above.
Water & Sewer Payments 4747 Spring Grove Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Lobby hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Telephone & E-mail

Members of the news media inquiring about interviews or story proposals can find additional information on the Media Contacts page.

Department/Office

Telephone Number

E-mail Address

Mayor John Cranley 513-352-3250 mayor.cranley@cincinnati-oh.gov
Vice Mayor David Mann 513-352-4610 david.mann@cincinnati-oh.gov
President Pro Tem Yvette Simpson 513-352-5260 yvette.simpson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Kevin Flynn 513-352-4550 kevin.flynn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Amy Murray 513-352-3640 amy.murray@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Chris Seelbach 513-352-5210 chris.seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member P.G. Sittenfeld 513-352-5270 pg.sittenfeld@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Christopher Smitherman 513-352-3464 christopher.smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Charlie Winburn 513-352-5354 charlie.winburn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Wendell Young 513-352-3466 wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov
Clerk Of Council 513-352-3246 clerkofcouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov
City Manager's Office 513-352-3243 citymanager@cincinnati-oh.gov
Budget Office 513-352-3232 budget@cincinnati-oh.gov
Buildings & Permit Center 513-352-4306  
CitiCable 513-352-2484 (CITI) citicable@cincinnati-oh.gov
Citizen Complaint & Internal Audit 513-352-1600 cca-complaints@cincinnati-oh.gov
City Planning 513-352-4845 planning@cincinnati-oh.gov
Community and Economic Development 513-352-2435

Community: communitydevelopment@cincinnati-oh.gov

Economic: edinfo@cincinnati-oh.gov

Contract Compliance 513-352-3144  
Economic Inclusion 513-352-3144 DEI@cincinnati-oh.gov
Enterprise Technology Solutions 513-352-4261 ETS@cincinnati-oh.gov
Finance Department    

Income Tax

513-352-3838 tax.webmaster@cincinnati-oh.gov

Purchasing

513-352-3209  
Fire Department 513-352-6220  
Greater Cincinnati Water Works 513-591-7700 custcare@gcww.cincinnati-oh.gov
Health Department 513-357-7200  
Human Resources 513-352-2400  
Law Department 513-352-3334 law@cincinnati-oh.gov
Metropolitan Sewer District 513-352-4900 MSD.Communications@cincinnati-oh.gov
Office of Environment & Sustainability 513-352-6991  
Parking Facilities 513-352-1902 parking@cincinnati-oh.gov
Parks    

Administrative Building

513-357-2604  

Krohn Conservatory & Visitor Center

513-352-4080  
Police Department 911 for emergencies,
513-765-1212 for non-emergencies
 

District 1

513-352-3505  

District 2

513-979-4400  

District 3

513-263-8300  

District 4

513-569-8600  

District 5

513-569-8500  
Public Services 513-591-6000 customerservice.publicservices@cincinnati-oh.gov
Recreation Commission 513-352-4000 info.crc@cincinnati-oh.gov
Retirement 513-352-3227 retirement@cincinnati-oh.gov
Transportation & Engineering 513-352-2366