Bookmark and Share
Contact Us

Contact Forms

  • Customer Service - Report neighborhood issues, such as potholes and litter, and request City services.
  • Website Feedback - Tell us what you think of cincinnati-oh.gov, and report any problems you encounter with the website.

Mailing Addresses

Subject

Address

Notes

General Correspondence, City Hall 801 Plum St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
City Hall is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. All written correspondence must be addressed to a specific individual or Department; mail directed simply to "City of Cincinnati" will be returned to sender.
Bids, Contracts 805 Central Ave., Suite 234
Cincinnati, OH 45202
 
Permit Center 3300 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Open 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.
Police Correspondence 310 Ezzard Charles Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Any police correspondence should be sent to this address. Note: The Police Records section is located in City Hall, listed above.
Water & Sewer Payments 4747 Spring Grove Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Lobby hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Telephone & E-mail

All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Department/Office

Telephone Number

E-mail Address

Mayor John Cranley 352-3250 mayor.cranley@cincinnati-oh.gov
Vice Mayor David Mann 352-4610 david.mann@cincinnati-oh.gov
President Pro Tem Yvette Simpson 352-5260 yvette.simpson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Kevin Flynn 352-4550 kevin.flynn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Amy Murray 352-3640 amy.murray@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Chris Seelbach 352-5210 chris.seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member P.G. Sittenfeld 352-5270 pg.sittenfeld@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Christopher Smitherman 352-3464 christopher.smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Charlie Winburn 352-5354 charlie.winburn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Council Member Wendell Young 352-3466 wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov
Clerk Of Council 352-3246 clerkofcouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov
City Manager's Office 352-3243 citymanager@cincinnati-oh.gov
Budget Office 352-3232 budget@cincinnati-oh.gov
Buildings & Permit Center 352-4306  
CitiCable 352-CITI (2484) citicable@cincinnati-oh.gov
Citizen Complaint & Internal Audit 352-1600  
City Planning 352-4845  
Community Development 352-6146 communitydevelopment@cincinnati-oh.gov
Contract Compliance 352-3144  
Economic Development 352-2499 edinfo@cincinnati-oh.gov
Enterprise Technology Solutions 352-4261 ETS@cincinnati-oh.gov
Finance Department    

Income Tax

352-3838 tax.webmaster@cincinnati-oh.gov

Purchasing

352-3209  
Fire Department 352-6220  
Greater Cincinnati Water Works 591-7700 custcare@gcww.cincinnati-oh.gov
Health Department 357-7200  
Human Resources 352-2400  
Law Department 352-3334  
Metropolitan Sewer District 352-4900  
Office of Environment & Sustainability 352-6991  
Parking Facilities 352-1902 parking@cincinnati-oh.gov
Parks 352-4080  
Police Department 911 for emergencies
765-1212 for non-emergencies
 

District 1

352-3505  

District 2

979-4400  

District 3

263-8300  

District 4

569-8600  

District 5

569-8500  
Public Services 591-6000 PublicServices@cincinnati-oh.gov
Recreation Commission 352-4000 info.crc@cincinnati-oh.gov
Retirement 352-3227 retirement@cincinnati-oh.gov
Transportation & Engineering 352-2366