Council Member Seelbach

Time Change: Public Safety Committee

Sep. 18

Notice Of Time Change: Public Safety Committee

The Public Safety Committee has cancelled the meeting scheduled for Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012, at 2 p.m. The Public Safety Committee will hold a special session on Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012 at 2:30 p.m. in Council Chambers, 801 Plum Street, Room 308 to consider and take action on any items referred to and received by the committee. The agenda will be published prior to the meeting.

Public Safety Committee
Cecil Thomas, Chair
Yvette Simpson, Vice-Chair
Laure Quinlivan, Member
Christopher Smitherman, Member
Chris Seelbach, Member
Wendell Young, Member
Roxanne Quails, Member

Share Article: