Cincinnati Retirement System

Paula Tilsley is the Executive Director of the Cincinnati Retirement System.

Retirement Office
801 Plum St., Suite 240
Cincinnati OH 45202

513-352-1520 (fax)


Current Board Of Trustees July 2015

  • Chris Meyer, Chair
  • Bev Nussman, Vice-Chair
  • Christopher Baucom
  • Don Beets
  • Susan Robinson
  • Ely Ryder
  • Roger Sims
  • John (Jack) Walsh
  • Tom West

Please note:

All information within the site is subject to change.  Updates are ongoing.