Contact Us

General Contact Information

Citizen Complaint & Internal Audit
805 Central Avenue, Suite 610
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

513-352-1600
513-352-3158 (fax)

Staff Contact Information

Note: All telephone numbers are area code 513.

Acting Director

Pamela King 352-1600 pam.king@cincinnati-oh.gov

Investigator

Dena Brown 352-3159 dena.brown@cincinnati-oh.gov
Brian Hoops 352-3141 brian.hoops@cincinnati-oh.gov

Administrative Staff

Michelle Bonner   michelle.bonner@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jennifer Sherman   jennifer.sherman@cincinnati-oh.gov

Auditors

Lauren Sundararajan 352-4514 lauren.sundararajan@cincinnati-oh.gov
Conor Moore 352-1922 conor.moore@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tamar Mason 352-4511 tamar.mason@cincinnati-oh.gov
Ann Herzner 352-4513 ann.herzner@cincinnati-oh.gov

CCA Board Members

Chair Scott Knox, Esq.   scott@scottknox.com
Jerry Bedford Jr.   jbedford@cchbinc.com
Annette Delaney, M.Ed.   delaneya0411@hotmail.com
Paul Diamond, PH.D., ABPP   bananastan@aol.com
Lisa French, MSN, RN   llrn1@aol.com
Bernadette Watson   bwatson4@cinci.rr.com